Contact us


For all registration and general inquires please contact info@reddeerminorbaseball.com 

 

Phone:

403-346-5075

 

Physical and Mailing Address:

3310 55th Ave

Red Deer, AB T4N 4N1

*Located at WestPark Middle School

 

 

 

 


 

 

Additional emails are as follows:

Position Name Email
General Manager Renae Clark gm@reddeerminorbaseball.com
President Derek Jubb president@reddeerminorbaseball.com
VP of Operations Collin Berglund vp-operations@reddeerminorbaseball.com
VP of Baseball Operations Davin Gulbransen vp-baseball@reddeerminorbaseball.com 
Treasurer Teresa Andersen treasurer@reddeerminorbaseball.com
Umpire Director Susie Saunders umpire@reddeerminorbaseball.com
Asset Director Steve Jackson assets@reddeerminorbaseball.com
Facilities Director Matt White facilities@reddeerminorbaseball.com
Rep Director Dan Zinger rep@reddeerminorbaseball.com
Rec Director Darryl Hemstreet rec@reddeerminorbaseball.com
Grassroots Director Kelly Sampson grassroots@reddeerminorbaseball.com
Board of Directors Secretary Karrie Page secretary@reddeerminorbaseball.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

RDMBA Sponsors

RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

More Information

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

More Information

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

More Information

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

More Information