RDMBA's 2017 Board of Directors

Jan. 10, 2017

2017 RDMBA Board of Directors

Position                                                    Name

President                                                                 Paul Claerhout

Vice President of Operations                                   Collin Berglund

Vice President of Baseball Operations                     Randy Gehring

General Manager                                                     Renae Clark

Treasurer                                                                Ellen Thomas

Secretary                                                                Jodi Ferguson

Marketing/Fundraising Director                              Wilson Borchers

Facilities/Asset Director                                         Charlie Clubine

Programs Director                                                   Kurt Simon
Umpire Coordinator                                                Pat Hicks

T-Ball Director                                                         Chris Peterson

Rally Cap Director                                                    Sheldon Portsmouth

Rookie Director                                                       Darryl Armeneau

Mosquito Director                                                    DJ Franz

Pee Wee Director                                                     Tom Rodzinyak

Bantam/Midget Director                                         John Lawson


You don't need to run home just to check the schedule, or get your stats and scores. Check out the new RAMP Mobile App for Apple and Android! COMING SOON!


Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.