13U AA - 13U AA1 North Star Sports Braves



Practices

Location Date Notes
West Park Diamonds SE Tue, May. 04, 2021 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
West Park Diamonds SE Thu, May. 06, 2021 5:00 PM - 6:30 PM
West Park Diamonds SE Tue, May. 11, 2021 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
West Park Diamonds SE Thu, May. 13, 2021 5:00 PM - 6:30 PM
West Park Diamonds SE Tue, May. 18, 2021 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
West Park Diamonds SE Thu, May. 20, 2021 5:00 PM - 6:30 PM
West Park Diamonds SE Tue, May. 25, 2021 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
West Park Diamonds SE Thu, May. 27, 2021 5:00 PM - 6:30 PM
West Park Diamonds SE Tue, Jun. 01, 2021 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
West Park Diamonds SE Thu, Jun. 03, 2021 5:00 PM - 6:30 PM
West Park Diamonds SE Tue, Jun. 08, 2021 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
West Park Diamonds SE Thu, Jun. 10, 2021 5:00 PM - 6:30 PM
Hunting Hills Diamond Sun, Jun. 13, 2021 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM We will have a parent meeting starting at 6:30 pm Players will work with coach Jackson during the meeting. The practice will start at 7 pm
West Park Diamonds SE Tue, Jun. 15, 2021 5:00 PM - 6:30 PM
West Park Diamonds SE Thu, Jun. 17, 2021 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
West Park Diamonds SE Tue, Jun. 22, 2021 5:00 PM - 6:30 PM
Hunting Hills Wed, Jun. 23, 2021 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM Batting cage practice and possibly fielding
West Park Diamonds SE Thu, Jun. 24, 2021 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
West Park Diamonds SE Tue, Jun. 29, 2021 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
West Park Diamonds SE Tue, Jul. 06, 2021 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
West Park Diamonds SE Thu, Jul. 08, 2021 5:00 PM - 6:30 PM
West Park Diamonds SE Tue, Jul. 13, 2021 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
West Park Diamonds SE Thu, Jul. 15, 2021 5:00 PM - 6:30 PM
West Park Diamonds SE Tue, Jul. 20, 2021 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
West Park Diamonds SE Thu, Jul. 22, 2021 5:00 PM - 8:00 PM
West Park Diamonds SE Tue, Jul. 27, 2021 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
West Park Diamonds SE Thu, Jul. 29, 2021 5:00 PM - 6:30 PM
West Park Diamonds SE Tue, Aug. 03, 2021 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
West Park Diamonds SE Thu, Aug. 05, 2021 5:00 PM - 6:30 PM
West Park Diamonds SE Tue, Aug. 10, 2021 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
West Park Diamonds SE Thu, Aug. 12, 2021 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
West Park Diamonds SE Tue, Aug. 17, 2021 5:00 PM - 6:30 PM
West Park Diamonds SE Thu, Aug. 19, 2021 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
West Park Diamonds SE Tue, Aug. 24, 2021 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
West Park Diamonds SE Thu, Aug. 26, 2021 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM

RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

More Information

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

More Information

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

More Information

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

More Information