Bantam - Bantam AA1 Mr. Suds Braves



Practices

Location Date Notes
Edgar Athletic Park Tue, May. 22, 2018 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM Arrive at 6:20 pm. Be ready to warm-up at 6:30 pm and on the diamond at 7:00 pm
Edgar Athletic Park Thu, May. 24, 2018 5:15 PM - 7:00 PM Arrive at 5:15 pm. Ready to go for 5:30 pm
Edgar Athletic Park Tue, May. 29, 2018 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM Arrive at 6:20 pm. Be ready to warm-up at 6:30 pm and on the diamond at 7:00 pm
Edgar Athletic Park Thu, May. 31, 2018 5:15 PM - 7:00 PM Arrive at 5:15 pm. Ready to go for 5:30 pm
Edgar Athletic Park Tue, Jun. 05, 2018 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM Arrive at 6:20 pm. Be ready to warm-up at 6:30 pm and on the diamond at 7:00 pm
Edgar Athletic Park Thu, Jun. 07, 2018 5:15 PM - 7:00 PM Arrive at 5:15 pm. Ready to go for 5:30 pm
Edgar Athletic Park Tue, Jun. 12, 2018 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM Arrive at 6:20 pm. Be ready to warm-up at 6:30 pm and on the diamond at 7:00 pm
Edgar Athletic Park Thu, Jun. 14, 2018 5:15 PM - 7:00 PM Arrive at 5:15 pm. Ready to go for 5:30 pm
Edgar Athletic Park Tue, Jun. 19, 2018 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM Arrive at 6:20 pm. Be ready to warm-up at 6:30 pm and on the diamond at 7:00 pm
Edgar Athletic Park Thu, Jun. 21, 2018 5:15 PM - 7:00 PM Arrive at 5:15 pm. Ready to go for 5:30 pm
Edgar Athletic Park Tue, Jun. 26, 2018 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM Arrive at 6:20 pm. Be ready to warm-up at 6:30 pm and on the diamond at 7:00 pm
Edgar Athletic Park Thu, Jun. 28, 2018 5:15 PM - 7:00 PM Arrive at 5:15 pm. Ready to go for 5:30 pm
Edgar Athletic Park Tue, Jul. 03, 2018 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM Arrive at 6:20 pm. Be ready to warm-up at 6:30 pm and on the diamond at 7:00 pm
Edgar Athletic Park Thu, Jul. 05, 2018 5:15 PM - 7:00 PM Arrive at 5:15 pm. Ready to go for 5:30 pm
Edgar Athletic Park Tue, Jul. 10, 2018 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM Arrive at 6:20 pm. Be ready to warm-up at 6:30 pm and on the diamond at 7:00 pm
Edgar Athletic Park Thu, Jul. 12, 2018 5:15 PM - 7:00 PM Arrive at 5:15 pm. Ready to go for 5:30 pm
Edgar Athletic Park Tue, Jul. 17, 2018 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM Arrive at 6:20 pm. Be ready to warm-up at 6:30 pm and on the diamond at 7:00 pm
Edgar Athletic Park Thu, Jul. 19, 2018 5:15 PM - 7:00 PM Arrive at 5:15 pm. Ready to go for 5:30 pm
Edgar Athletic Park Tue, Jul. 24, 2018 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM Arrive at 6:20 pm. Be ready to warm-up at 6:30 pm and on the diamond at 7:00 pm
Edgar Athletic Park Thu, Jul. 26, 2018 5:15 PM - 7:00 PM Arrive at 5:15 pm. Ready to go for 5:30 pm
Edgar Athletic Park Tue, Jul. 31, 2018 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM Arrive at 6:20 pm. Be ready to warm-up at 6:30 pm and on the diamond at 7:00 pm
Edgar Athletic Park Thu, Aug. 02, 2018 5:15 PM - 7:00 PM Arrive at 5:15 pm. Ready to go for 5:30 pm

Upcoming Practices


Edgar Athletic Park

Tue, Jun. 26, 2018 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM

Arrive at 6:20 pm. Be ready to warm-up at 6:30 pm and on the diamond at 7:00 pm


Edgar Athletic Park

Thu, Jun. 28, 2018 5:15 PM - 7:00 PM

Arrive at 5:15 pm. Ready to go for 5:30 pm


Edgar Athletic Park

Tue, Jul. 03, 2018 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM

Arrive at 6:20 pm. Be ready to warm-up at 6:30 pm and on the diamond at 7:00 pm


WANT TO
GET IN THE GAME?

Tell your Team Manager to turn
RAMP Team on!

RAMP Ads

Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.