March 13th and 15th evaluation lists

Pee Wee evaluation lists for March 13th and 15th.  Please only attend your assigned times. 


March 13th 5:15pm - 6:45pm 

Kurtis Anderson 

Brett Belich 

Avery Bettesworth 

Colton Bowes

Elijah Cadieux

Spencer Claerhout 

Daven Comfort

Avery Coumont

Keenan Crozman 

Jackson Darcy

Matthew Deaver

Owen Dixon 


March 13th 6:45pm - 8:15

Jillian Franz

Kiernan Funnell

Addison Giesbrecht

Seth Gill

Austin Goruk

Aiden Graham 

Mason Hammerback

Tyler Hanson

Mason Hastings

Jaxton Kalenchuk

Ethan Korbyl

Matthew Murray


March 15th 5:15pm - 6:45pm 

Carter Krause

Ryker Laybourne

Brady Leroux

Brett Leslie

Hunter Lewis

Sawyer McGarvey

Tanner Morrow

Noah Nakonechny

Lucas Nelson 

Ethan Reynolds

Troy Robinson


March 15th 6:45pm - 8:15pm 

Sander Sampson

Luke  Schmitt

Isaiah Schulte-Bates

Dominic Skjonsberg

Brady Slobodan

Griffin Slywka

Matthew Sprovieri

Brody Thompson

Isla Turgeon

Tysen Wandler 

Nathan Weiler

Joel White




Tell your Team Manager to turn
RAMP Team on!


Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.