February 10th, 2018 Evaluation Lists

The following players have been selected to continue in Midget AAA evaluations and are asked to attend the following time:


 February 10th 5:15pm - 8:15pm 


Jared Arnold

Zach Baker

Max Benton

Aidan Gehring

Liam Graham

Austin Hammond

Cooper Jones

Matt Kohle

Ben LeBlanc

Hunter Leslie

Ty Moline

Zach Olson

Myles Pallister

Brett Porter

Aidan Schafer

Cleary Simpson

Ryder Willoughby

Josh Zinger


If you are an import player and are not on the list to continue in Midget AAA evaluations you will be refunded your registration fees that were paid minus the tryout fee, as RDMBA does not permit imports at the AA levels.   We thank you for attending Midget AAA evaluations in Red Deer, and we wish you a great 2018 season. 


The following 3 players released from Midget AAA evaluations as well as any additional local players to be released going forward will automatically be assigned to Midget AA1.

Kolby Clark

Adam Junck

Kobe Karol


The players below will be assigned to Midget AA1 or AA2 following the final Midget AAA evaluation and any subsequent releases, February 10th.


Josh Campbell

Will Cebuliak

Carter Claerhout

PJ Clubine

Piercen Differenz

Rylan Eberle

Brett Hanson

Jake Honke

Jenner Knoch

MacGregor Manyluk

Eric Melnyk

Austin Mills

Lucas Norris

Kayden Robinson

Nathan Sandquist

Riley Seward

Shea Thomas

Cole Thompson

Sharaaheel Vawda

Justin Wasylowich

Matthew Wik

Alexander Wolbeck


Tell your Team Manager to turn
RAMP Team on!


Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.