Contact


 

 

RDMBA Mailing and Office Address:

Located in Westpark Middle School

3310 55 Ave

Red Deer, AB T4N 4N1

403-346-5075

 

 

 

*Office will be closed until April 1st, 2020 at the earliest, at which time we will reassess the situation and reopen if it's safe and recommended to do so. 

 

Please do not go to any addresses you find on google for RDMBA.  These are past board members homes and are not in conjunction with RDMBA.  

 

For General Inquiries please email:
info@reddeerminorbaseball.com

 

Additional emails are as follows:

General Manager, Renae Clark gm@reddeerminorbaseball.com

President, Lorne Bates president@reddeerminorbaseball.com

Vice President of Operations, Collin Berglund vp-operations@reddeerminorbaseball.com

Vice President of Baseball Operations, Tom Rodzinyak vp-baseball@reddeerminorbaseball.com

Treasurer, Ed Turgeon treasurer@reddeerminorbaseball.com

Marketing and Fundraising Director, Wilson Borchers marketing@reddeerminorbaseball.com 

Program Director, Kurt Simon programs@reddeerminorbaseball.com

T-Ball Director, Chris Peterson tball@reddeerminorbaseball.com

Rally Cap Director, Dan Zinger rallycap@reddeerminorbaseball.com

9U Director, Kyle Reed rookie@reddeerminorbaseball.com

11U Director, Chad Robinson mosquito@reddeerminorbaseball.com 

13U Director, Sheldon Portsmouth peewee@reddeerminorbaseball.com

15U/18U Director, Darryl Hemstreet bantam-midget@reddeerminorbaseball.com

Umpire Coordinator, Tom Crozman umpire@reddeerminorbaseball.com

Asset Director, Charlie Clubine assets@reddeerminorbaseball.com

Facilities Director, Davin Gulbransen facilities@reddeerminorbaseball.com 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

Get Started

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

Get Started

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

Get Started

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

Get Started