Contact


Red Deer Minor Baseball Association
Box 297
Red Deer, Alberta
T4N 5E8
403-346-5075

Red Deer Minor Baseball Association does not have an office, please do not go to any addresses you find on google for RDMBA.  These are past board members homes and are not in conjunction with RDMBA.  

 

For General Inquiries please email:
info@reddeerminorbaseball.com

 

Additional emails are as follows:

General Manager, Renae Clark gm@reddeerminorbaseball.com

President, Lorne Bates president@reddeerminorbaseball.com

Vice President of Operations, Collin Berglund vp-operations@reddeerminorbaseball.com

Vice President of Baseball Operations, Randy Gehring vp-baseball@reddeerminorbaseball.com

Treasurer, Ed Turgeon treasurer@reddeerminorbaseball.com

Marketing and Fundraising Director, Wilson Borchers marketing@reddeerminorbaseball.com 

Program Director, Kurt Simon programs@reddeerminorbaseball.com

T-Ball Director, Chris Peterson tball@reddeerminorbaseball.com

Rally Cap Director, Chad Robinson rallycap@reddeerminorbaseball.com

Rookie Director, Darryl Armeneau rookie@reddeerminobaseball.com

Mosquito Director, DJ Franz mosquito@reddeerminorbaseball.com

Pee Wee Director, Sheldon Portsmouth peewee@reddeerminorbaseball.com

Bantam/Midget Director, Tom Rodzinyak bantam-midget@reddeerminorbaseball.com

Umpire Coordinator, Blake Vickery umpire@reddeerminorbaseball.com

Asset Director, Charlie Clubine assets@reddeerminorbaseball.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

WANT TO
GET IN THE GAME?

Tell your Team Manager to turn
RAMP Team on!

RAMP Ads

Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.