Contact


 

 

Our office is not open at this time, for General Inquiries please email: 

info@reddeerminorbaseball.com 

 

Phone: 403-346-5075

 

Physical and Mailing Address: 3310 55th ave Red Deer, AB T4N 4N1

*located at WestPark middle school

 

 

 

 

 

Additional emails are as follows:

Position Name Email
General Manager Renae Clark gm@reddeerminorbaseball.com
President Lorne Bates president@reddeerminorbaseball.com
VP of Operations Collin Berglund vp-operations@reddeerminorbaseball.com
VP of Baseball Operations Tom Rodzinyak  vp-baseball@reddeerminorbaseball.com
Treasurer Ed Turgeon  treasurer@reddeerminorbaseball.com
Marketing and Fundraising Director Keri Lee  marketing@reddeerminorbaseball.com 
Program Director Jared Greenberg  programs@reddeerminorbaseball.com
T-Ball Director Chris Peterson  tball@reddeerminorbaseball.com
Rally Cap Director Chris Peterson  rallycap@reddeerminorbaseball.com
9U Director Kyle Reed  9u@reddeerminorbaseball.com
11U Director Steve Jackson  11u@reddeerminorbaseball.com
13U Director Sheldon Portsmouth  13u@reddeerminorbaseball.com  
15U/18U Director Darryl Hemstreet  15u-18u@reddeerminorbaseball.com  
Umpire Coordinator Susie Saunders  umpire@reddeerminorbaseball.com
Asset Director Anthony Honke  assets@reddeerminorbaseball.com
Facilities Director Davin Gulbransen  facilities@reddeerminorbaseball.com 
Secretary Chad Robinson  secretary@reddeerminorbaseball.com 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

More Information

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

More Information

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

More Information

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

More Information