2021 Board of Directors

2021 RDMBA Board of Directors 





Lorne Bates

Vice President of Operations

Collin Berglund

Vice President of Baseball Operations

Tom Rodzinyak

General Manager

Renae Clark


Ed Turgeon


Chad Robinson

Marketing/Fundraising Director

Keri Lee

Asset Director

Anthony Honke

Facilities Director

Davin Gulbransen

Programs Director

Jared Greenberg

Umpire Coordinator

Susie Saunders

T-Ball Director

Chris Peterson

Rally Cap Director

Chris Peterson

9U Director

Kyle Reed

11U Director

Steve Jackson

13U Director

Sheldon Portsmouth

15U/18U Director

Darryl Hemstreet

RDMBA Sponsors

RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

More Information

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

More Information

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

More Information

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

More Information