2020 Board of Directors

2019 RDMBA Board of Directors 





Lorne Bates

Vice President of Operations

Collin Berglund

Vice President of Baseball Operations

Tom Rodzinyak

General Manager

Renae Clark


Ed Turgeon


Anthony Honke

Marketing/Fundraising Director

Wilson Borchers

Asset Director

Charlie Clubine

Facilities Director

Davin Gulbransen

Programs Director

Kurt Simon

Umpire Coordinator

Tom Crozman

T-Ball Director

Chris Peterson

Rally Cap Director

Dan Zinger

9U Director

Kyle Reed

11U Director

Chad Robinson

13U Director

Sheldon Portsmouth

15U/18U Director

Darryl Hemstreet

RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

Get Started

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

Get Started

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

Get Started

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

Get Started